Skip To Main Content

PA Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024TraditionalCalendar020623v101

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4