Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Phoenix Academy Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Timberlake, Calvin Principal timberlakec@gcs.k12.nc.us
McAden, Margaret Student Information/Data Manager mcadenm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Terry, Louise School Counselor terryl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clayton, LaShay School Resource Officer claytonl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thorpe, Wanda Bookkeeper thorpew@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Harris, Treva English/Language Arts TEacher harrist4@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hilbert, Shamika Elementary Teacher hilberts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Meijer, Judith EC Teacher-Achievement Center meijerj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rivera, Donna Math Teacher riverad1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Scrivan, Alia Science Teacher scrivana@gcs.k12.nc.us
Trotman, Edward Custodian trotmane@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wright, Jennette EC Teacher wrightjc@gcs.k12.nc.us